941-757-1664 /

Log in

Manatee Community Foundation Announces New Board Members

25 Jun 2019 8:23 AM | Amy Treis (Administrator)

Dannie Sherrill and Jenifer Schembri will join the Manatee Community Foundation board of directors on July 1.

Sherrill is the project manager for Sherrill Wealth Management, and has held philanthropic roles at The Bishop Museum of Science and Nature, Manatee Education Foundation, Saint Stephen’s Episcopal School and the Community Foundation of Sarasota County. Schembri is a principal at the law firm Blalock Walters, P.A. and practices in the firm’s Bradenton and Sarasota offices. She is a former member of Manatee Community Foundation’s Lakewood Ranch Community Fund board of advisors.

Manatee Community Foundation’s new board officers are: Chair Dr. Jim Davis; Vice Chair Jeanie Kirkpatrick; Treasurer Conrad Szymanski; Secretary Howard (Sam) Seider; and immediate Past Chair Lisa Johnson. Additional board members are: James T. Bruen, Nicholas Drizos, Lillian Elliott, Michael M. Hamrick, Timothy Henning, Stewart Moon, Christopher Romine, Bob Turne r and Denise Williams. 

8430 Enterprise Circle, STE 140
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

941-757-1664 |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software